August 3, 2018 Friday
Lincoln Theatre - Roy Ayers
Washington, DC.
7pm

 

August 4, 2018 Saturday
Masterpiece Alley Gallery/Club 66
Jazz Show featuring Carmen Craven
Lanham, MD.
8pm

 

August 24, 2018 Friday
SoBe Lounge
Lanham, MD.
8pm

 

September 7, 2018 Friday
Friday Night Jazz - Tree of Life
9109 Piscataway Rd.
Clinton, MD.
7pm

 

September 21, 2018 Friday
Friday Night Jazz - Tree of Life
9109 Piscataway Rd.
Clinton, MD.
7pm

 

September 29, 2018 Saturday
Jazz on The Lawn
Northminster Presbyterian Church
Washington, DC
5pm

 

October 5, 2018 Friday
Friday Night Jazz - Tree of Life
9109 Piscataway Rd.
Clinton, MD.
7pm

 

October 13, 2018 Saturday
Private Party - Camelot
Upper Marlboro, MD.
7pm

 

October 19, 2018 Friday
Friday Night Jazz - Tree of Life
9109 Piscataway Rd.
Clinton, MD.
7pm

 

October 27, 2018 Saturday
Port City Atlantans 1st Annual Cabaret
Atlanta, GA.
8pm

 

November 28, 2018 Wednesday
Blues Alley
Washington, DC.
8pm and 10pm Shows

 

December 8, 2018
Private Events
Kansas City, MO.
7pm